Website Manager

Jaguars United Soccer Association

Jaguars United Board

Board of Directors                                                                                                                                                       
John Supp President john.supp@jaguarsunited.com
Jason Vozar Vice President jason.vozar@jaguarsunited.com
Darin Marcinko Treasurer johndarin@verizon.net
Maria Inks Secretary maria.inks@jaguarsunited.com
     
Non-Board Members    
Joe Wardlaw Past President  
Chuck Maiden Past President  
Glenn Bertha Past President  
     
Member at Large    
Greg Johnson    

Program Coordinators

Travel Program
Tim Kashak Travel Coordinator tim@kashak.com
John TarpeyRegistrar, Travel jtarpey77@gmail.com
In-House Program
Anthony Balducci In-House Coordinator anthony.balducci@gmail.com
Lisa OchoaUnder-5 Coordinatorochoal@wmasd.org
Anthony Frisoli Under-6 Coordinator apfrisoli87@aol.com
Tom Minda Under-8 Coordinator tommin33@yahoo.com
Jim Kondos Under-10/12 Coordinator jkondos@hotmail.com
John TarpeyRegistrar, In-house jtarpey77@gmail.com
Referees
Glenn Bertha Referee Assignor gbertha@juno.com
Darren Savikas Field Safety & Referee Communication drsavikas@comcast.net

Field & Equipment Coordinators

Operations
Adam Rice Purchasing Agent
Tim Kashak Field Manager
Adam Rice Equipment Manager
Darin Marcinko / John Supp Fundraising Chairperson
Maria Inks Special Events Coordinator
Anthony Frisoli / Edy Ochoa Webmaster(s)
Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright © 2017 Jaguars United Soccer Association Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods