Website Manager

Thomas Jefferson Soccer Club

Thomas Jefferson Soccer Club

Jaguars United Board

Board of Directors                                                                                                                                                       
Darin Marcinko President  (Term exp. 7/2020)  [email protected]
Anthony Frisoli Vice President  (Term exp. 7/2019)  [email protected]
Tim Kashak Treasurer  (Term exp. 7/2019)  [email protected]
Anthony Balducci Secretary  (Term exp. 7/2020)  [email protected]
Non-Board Members    
Joe Wardlaw Past President  
Chuck Maiden Past President  
Glenn Bertha Past President  
John Supp Past President  

Program Coordinators

Travel Program
Anthony Frisoli Travel Coordinator [email protected]
John TarpeyRegistrar, Travel [email protected]
In-House Program
Lucas Veverka In-House Coordinator [email protected]
Stephanie TinteraUnder-5 Coordinator[email protected]
Anthony Balducci Under-6 Coordinator [email protected]
Tom Minda Under-8 Coordinator [email protected]
Charles Arnold Under-10/12 Coordinator [email protected]
John TarpeyRegistrar, In-house [email protected]
Adam Rice Referee Assignor [email protected]

Field & Equipment Coordinators

Adam Rice Purchasing Agent
Mike Kiral Field Manager
Adam Rice Equipment Manager
Darin Marcinko / John Supp Fundraising Chairperson
Maria Inks Special Events Coordinator
Anthony Frisoli / Edy Ochoa Webmaster(s)
Copyright © 2022 Jaguars United Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In